About Cabana Sol®

Everything you want to know about the business and the history of Cabana Sol

About Cabana Sol®

The CABANA SOL® concept is a unique EXOTIC EXPERIENCE, when you enter, you stroll on a pier, which leads you to a real village of the Caribbean, through an enchanting setting , surrounded by exotic plants, surrounded by tropical smells and bewitched by the singing of birds. Very quickly, customers are elsewhere!

A team of experts to provide services

The customer is then greeted by a courteous and experienced staff, who takes the time to meet him… If desired, our staff will even propose a personalized tanning schedule taking into account the types of skin, lifestyle or even food.

The customer is received as a guest

CABANA SOL®is much more than a tanning salon! It offers you a brand new club concept whose staff will be happy to enumerate the many benefits reserved exclusively for members. Members receive a membership card with various packages of number of minutes that they can then use whenever they want.

The equipments used are the safest possible and staff must take a course at Association des Salons de Bronzage du Québec (ASBQ) whose CABANA SOL® is a member.

Our equipment

Cabana Sol® uses high-end equipments to ensure your comfort and safety. All our branches are equipped with the latest beds, standing tubes or facial.

Enter this tropical paradise, where relaxation and peace of mind you will emerge fully rejuvenated, revived, backtracked, enlivened!

Our History

In 2002 Michel Brosseau and Réal Lavoie were researching for starting a new business. They then conducted an investigation of the market of tanning and discussed several types of salons in operation here and elsewhere.

The objective was to create a new type of tanning salon with a decor and ambiance that reminds you your last vacation. They then planned the concept CABANA SOL® .

The concept actually offers a unique atmosphere, welcoming and exotic with tanning rooms made of straw huts, a sidewalk of wood, lush plants, music from the islands, appropriate smells and a knowledgeable staff.

CABANA SOL® by its originality has been the subject of news report on TVA and on VOX. CABANA SOL® is the result of the research work of its designers Michel Brosseau and Mr. Réal Lavoie.

À propos de Cabana Sol®

Pour tout savoir sur l'entreprise et l'histoire de Cabana Sol

À propos de Cabana Sol®

Le concept CABANA SOL®, est UNE EXPÉRIENCE EXOTIQUE UNIQUE, lorsque vous entrez, vous déambulez sur un quai, qui vous conduit vers un véritable village des Caraïbes, à travers un décor enchanteur, entouré de plantes exotiques, enveloppé par les odeurs tropicales et envoûté par le chant des oiseaux. Très rapidement, les clients sont ailleurs !

Une équipe d’experts pour offrir les services

Le client est ensuite accueilli par un personnel expérimenté et courtois, qui prend le temps de le rencontrer… S’il le souhaite, notre personnel pourra même proposer un programme de bronzage personnalisé tenant compte des types de peau, des habitudes de vie ou même de l’alimentation.

Le client est reçu comme un invité

CABANA SOL® est bien plus qu’un salon de bronzage ! On vous y propose un tout nouveau concept Club dont le personnel se fera un plaisir d’en énumérer les nombreux avantages réservés exclusivement aux membres . Les membres obtiennent une carte de membre avec divers forfaits de nombre de minutes qu’ils peuvent par la suite utiliser selon leurs désirs.

Les équipements utilisés sont le plus sécuritaires possible et le personnel doit suivre un cours auprès de L’Association des Salons de Bronzage du Québec . (ASBQ) dont CABANA SOL® est membre.

Nos équipements

Cabana Sol® utilise des équipements haut de gamme pour garantir votre confort et votre sécurité. Toutes nos succursales sont munies de lits dernier cri, tubes debout ou facial.

Entrez dans ce paradis tropical, là où relaxation et quiétude d’esprit vous en feront ressortir pleinement rajeuni, ravivé, remonté, vivifié !

Notre historique

En 2002 Michel Brosseau et Réal Lavoie étaient en recherche pour démarrer une nouvelle entreprise . Ils ont alors effectué une investigation du marché du bronzage et ont examiné plusieurs types de salons en exploitation ici et ailleurs .

L’objectif était de créer un nouveau type de salon de bronzage avec un décor et une ambiance totalement vacance . Ils ont alors planifié le concept CABANA SOL® .

Le concept offre effectivement une ambiance exceptionnelle, accueillante et dépaysante avec salles de bronzage constituées de huttes de paille, un trottoir de bois, des plantes luxuriantes, musique des îles, arômes appropriés et un personnel compétent et affable.

CABANA SOL® de par son originalité a été le sujet de reportages à TVA et sur le Canal VOX. CABANA SOL® est le résultat du travail des recherches de ses concepteurs M. Michel Brosseau et M. Réal Lavoie.